Grimm Ales

Beer, Beer Styles

I went to the launch party for Grimm’s BFF last week and it was quite a delicious brew if I must say. It’s a Tripel IPA at 9% with some great orange and citrus flavors to it.

The hops aren’t overdone at all and really come on strong in the aroma. Even at 9% I was finding it going down a bit too fast. So I did end up trading up after a few but you may say I was a bit sluggish getting into the office the following day.

If you can get your hands on it and like IPA’s I’d say have at.

http://grimmales.com/

Photo: Gimm Ales

Leave a Reply

