Keeping Track Of Beers

Bars, Beer, Engineering

Your favorite and worst beers are pretty easy to remember. But the more and more beers that are produced these days the harder I find it to remember which ones I might need to try again.

Enter the new Beeradvocate app. It’s a great way to quickly rate the beers you’ve tried. While I generally agree with the scores other users have on BA sometimes I find my palette to be a little different than others and beers that get low ratings I end up loving.

So I find the beer rating portion of the app a great way for myself to keep track of new beers as I go, and as a reference point if I need to find something I’ve liked in the past to drink again.

Find the app http://www.beeradvocate.com/app/ 

Photo: Beeradvocate

Leave a Reply

